Contenuto principale

Sedi in tutto il mondo

Austria

Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria South
Phone: +43 664 202 06 98
E-Mail: robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Dietmar Dorninger (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria North/West
Phone: +43 664 449 25 44
E-Mail: dietmar.dorninger@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria South/East, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 73
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Elvira Schmid (Sales Department Georg Utz AG, CH)

Sales Area: Vorarlberg and Austria North/West, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 76
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: elvira.schmid@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Marc Allenspach (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Vorarlberg
CH-8574 Lengwil-Oberhofen
Phone: +41 79 599 08 81
E-Mail: marc.allenspach@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Harald Melzer (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria East
1200 Wien
Phone: +43 676 754 4477
E-Mail: harald.melzer@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Cina

Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

No. 698 Jianlin Road, SND
215151 Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Phone: +86 512 6616 0227
Fax: +86 512 6616 0308
E-Mail: info.cn@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Federazione Russa

Georg Utz RU Ltd.

Tomasz Muchowski, Director, 4/2, Rossoshanskaya str., office 11
117535 Moscow
Phone: +7 499 391 79 33
Fax: +7 499 391 79 33
E-Mail: info.ru@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Francia

Georg Utz Sarl

Parc d’Activités les 2B, 405 Chemin des Vignes
01360 Bressolles
Phone: +33 4 37 85 83 00
Fax: +33 4 37 85 83 09
E-Mail: info.fr@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Germania

Georg Utz GmbH

Nordring 67
48465 Schüttorf
Phone: +49 5923 805 0
Fax: +49 5923 805 800
E-Mail: info.de@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.de

Italia

Daniele Rizzo (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Italy
Phone: +39 349 4674828
E-Mail: daniele.rizzo@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Francesco Clerici (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Lombardy and Piedmont
Phone: +39 349 7840457
E-Mail: francesco.clerici@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Davide Paolillo (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 06
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: davide.paolillo@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Lombardy and Piedmont, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 77
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Messico

Georg Utz de México S. de R.L. de C.V.

Circuito Corral de Piedras No. 17, Polígono Empresarial
37888 San Miguel de Allende
Phone: +52 415 120 5384
E-Mail: info.us@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Polonia

Georg Utz Sp.z o.o.

ul Nowowiejska 34
55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
Phone: +48 713 16 77 60
Fax: +48 713 16 77 61
E-Mail: info.pl@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.pl

Regno Unito

George Utz Ltd.

Grange Close, Clover Nook Industrial Estate
Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 4QT
Phone: +44 1773 543 170
Fax: +44 1773 543 180
E-Mail: info.uk@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.co.uk

Repubblica Ceca

Ing. Robert Fajfr (Sales Representative Georg Utz Sp. z o.o.)

Area Manager Czech Republic
541 01 Trutnov
Phone: +420 602 446 223
E-Mail: robert.fajfr@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Slovacchia

Jaroslav Freund (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Slovakia
Phone: +421 905 733 472
E-Mail: jaroslav.freund@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 77
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Slovenia

Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Slovenia
Phone: +43 664 449 25 44
E-Mail: robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
Web: +43 664 202 06 98

Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Slovenia, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
Phone: +41 56 648 77 73
Fax: +41 56 648 79 13
E-Mail: marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Stati Uniti

Georg Utz, Inc.

14000 North 250 West
Edinburgh, IN, 46124
Phone: +1 812 526 2240
Fax: +1 812 526 2428
E-Mail: info.us@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.com

Svizzera

Georg Utz AG

Augraben 2-4
5620 Bremgarten, AG
Phone: +41 56 648 77 11
Fax: +41 56 648 79 12
E-Mail: info.ch@utzgroup.com
Web: www.utzgroup.ch

Pooltec AG

Fischbacherstrasse 11
5620 Bremgarten, AG
Phone: +41 56 648 21 11
Fax: +41 56 648 21 19
E-Mail: info@pooltec.ch
Web: www.utzgroup.com