Contenu principal

Laissez-nous vous conseiller


DE

Allemagne


AT

Autriche


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 202 06 98
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Dietmar Dorninger (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

dietmar.dorninger@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Elvira Schmid (Sales Department Georg Utz AG, CH)

elvira.schmid@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 76
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Marc Allenspach (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

marc.allenspach@utzgroup.com
+41 79 599 08 81
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Harald Melzer (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

harald.melzer@utzgroup.com
+43 676 754 4477
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


CN

Chine


Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

info.cn@utzgroup.com
+86 512 6616 0227
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


US

États-Unis


FR

France


IT

Italie


Daniele Rizzo (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

daniele.rizzo@utzgroup.com
+39 349 4674828
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Francesco Clerici (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

francesco.clerici@utzgroup.com
+39 349 7840457
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Davide Paolillo (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

davide.paolillo@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 06
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


MX

Mexique


Georg Utz de México S. de R.L. de C.V.

info.us@utzgroup.com
+52 415 120 5384
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


PL

Pologne


Georg Utz Sp.z o.o.

info.pl@utzgroup.com
+48 713 16 77 60
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


CZ

République tchèque


Ing. Robert Fajfr (Sales Representative Georg Utz Sp. z o.o.)

robert.fajfr@utzgroup.com
+420 602 446 223
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


GB

Royaume-Uni


RU

Russie


Georg Utz RU Ltd.

info.ru@utzgroup.com
+7 499 391 79 33
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


SK

Slovaquie


Jaroslav Freund (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

jaroslav.freund@utzgroup.com
+421 905 733 472
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


SI

Slovénie


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Nous localiser
afficher l’itinéraire