Contenido principal

Ubicaciones en el mundo

Alemania

Georg Utz GmbH

Nordring 67
48465 Schüttorf
teléfono: +49 5923 805 0
fax: +49 5923 805 800
e-mail: info.de@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.de

Austria

Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria South
teléfono: +43 664 202 06 98
e-mail: robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Dietmar Dorninger (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria North/West
teléfono: +43 664 449 25 44
e-mail: dietmar.dorninger@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria South/East, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 73
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Elvira Schmid (Sales Department Georg Utz AG, CH)

Sales Area: Vorarlberg and Austria North/West, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 76
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: elvira.schmid@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Marc Allenspach (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Vorarlberg
CH-8574 Lengwil-Oberhofen
teléfono: +41 79 599 08 81
e-mail: marc.allenspach@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Harald Melzer (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Austria East
1200 Wien
teléfono: +43 676 754 4477
e-mail: harald.melzer@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

China

Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

No. 698 Jianlin Road, SND
215151 Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
teléfono: +86 512 6616 0227
fax: +86 512 6616 0308
e-mail: info.cn@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Eslovaquia

Jaroslav Freund (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Slovakia
teléfono: +421 905 733 472
e-mail: jaroslav.freund@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 77
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Eslovenia

Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Slovenia
teléfono: +43 664 449 25 44
e-mail: robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
web: +43 664 202 06 98

Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Slovenia, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 73
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Estados Unidos

Georg Utz, Inc.

14000 North 250 West
Edinburgh, IN, 46124
teléfono: +1 812 526 2240
fax: +1 812 526 2428
e-mail: info.us@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Francia

Georg Utz Sarl

Parc d’Activités les 2B, 405 Chemin des Vignes
01360 Bressolles
teléfono: +33 4 37 85 83 00
fax: +33 4 37 85 83 09
e-mail: info.fr@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Italia

Daniele Rizzo (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Manager Italy
teléfono: +39 349 4674828
e-mail: daniele.rizzo@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Francesco Clerici (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Lombardy and Piedmont
teléfono: +39 349 7840457
e-mail: francesco.clerici@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Davide Paolillo (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 06
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: davide.paolillo@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

Sales Area: Lombardy and Piedmont, Augraben 2-4
CH-5620 Bremgarten
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 77
fax: +41 56 648 79 13
e-mail: sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

México

Georg Utz de México S. de R.L. de C.V.

Circuito Corral de Piedras No. 17, Polígono Empresarial
37888 San Miguel de Allende
teléfono: +52 415 120 5384
e-mail: info.us@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Polonia

Georg Utz Sp.z o.o.

ul Nowowiejska 34
55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
teléfono: +48 713 16 77 60
fax: +48 713 16 77 61
e-mail: info.pl@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.pl

Reino Unido

George Utz Ltd.

Grange Close, Clover Nook Industrial Estate
Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 4QT
teléfono: +44 1773 543 170
fax: +44 1773 543 180
e-mail: info.uk@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.co.uk

República Checa

Ing. Robert Fajfr (Sales Representative Georg Utz Sp. z o.o.)

Area Manager Czech Republic
541 01 Trutnov
teléfono: +420 602 446 223
e-mail: robert.fajfr@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Rusia

Georg Utz RU Ltd.

Tomasz Muchowski, Director, 4/2, Rossoshanskaya str., office 11
117535 Moscow
teléfono: +7 499 391 79 33
fax: +7 499 391 79 33
e-mail: info.ru@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.com

Suiza

Georg Utz AG

Augraben 2-4
5620 Bremgarten, AG
teléfono: +41 56 648 77 11
fax: +41 56 648 79 12
e-mail: info.ch@utzgroup.com
web: www.utzgroup.ch

Pooltec AG

Fischbacherstrasse 11
5620 Bremgarten, AG
teléfono: +41 56 648 21 11
fax: +41 56 648 21 19
e-mail: info@pooltec.ch
web: www.utzgroup.com