Contenido principal

¡Vamos a aconsejarle!


DE

Alemania


AT

Austria


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 202 06 98
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Dietmar Dorninger (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

dietmar.dorninger@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Elvira Schmid (Sales Department Georg Utz AG, CH)

elvira.schmid@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 76
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Marc Allenspach (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

marc.allenspach@utzgroup.com
+41 79 599 08 81
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Harald Melzer (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

harald.melzer@utzgroup.com
+43 676 754 4477
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


CN

China


Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

info.cn@utzgroup.com
+86 512 6616 0227
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


SK

Eslovaquia


Jaroslav Freund (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

jaroslav.freund@utzgroup.com
+421 905 733 472
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


SI

Eslovenia


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


US

Estados Unidos


FR

Francia


IT

Italia


Daniele Rizzo (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

daniele.rizzo@utzgroup.com
+39 349 4674828
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Francesco Clerici (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

francesco.clerici@utzgroup.com
+39 349 7840457
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Davide Paolillo (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

davide.paolillo@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 06
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


MX

México


Georg Utz de México S. de R.L. de C.V.

info.us@utzgroup.com
+52 415 120 5384
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


PL

Polonia


GB

Reino Unido


CZ

República Checa


Ing. Robert Fajfr (Sales Representative Georg Utz Sp. z o.o.)

robert.fajfr@utzgroup.com
+420 602 446 223
Localización
Mostrar planificador de rutas


RU

Rusia