主要内容

让我们给您建议!


CN

中国


Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

info.cn@utzgroup.com
+86 512 6616 0227
Show location
Show route planner


RU

俄罗斯


Georg Utz RU Ltd.

info.ru@utzgroup.com
+7 499 391 79 33
Show location
Show route planner


MX

墨西哥


Georg Utz de México S. de R.L. de C.V.

info.us@utzgroup.com
+52 415 120 5384
Show location
Show route planner


AT

奥地利


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 202 06 98
Show location
Show route planner


Dietmar Dorninger (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

dietmar.dorninger@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Show location
Show route planner


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Show location
Show route planner


Elvira Schmid (Sales Department Georg Utz AG, CH)

elvira.schmid@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 76
Show location
Show route planner


Marc Allenspach (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

marc.allenspach@utzgroup.com
+41 79 599 08 81
Show location
Show route planner


Harald Melzer (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

harald.melzer@utzgroup.com
+43 676 754 4477
Show location
Show route planner


DE

德国


Georg Utz GmbH

info.de@utzgroup.com
+49 5923 805 0
Show location
Show route planner


IT

意大利


Daniele Rizzo (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

daniele.rizzo@utzgroup.com
+39 349 4674828
Show location
Show route planner


Francesco Clerici (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

francesco.clerici@utzgroup.com
+39 349 7840457
Show location
Show route planner


Davide Paolillo (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

davide.paolillo@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 06
Show location
Show route planner


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Show location
Show route planner


CZ

捷克共和国


Ing. Robert Fajfr (Sales Representative Georg Utz Sp. z o.o.)

robert.fajfr@utzgroup.com
+420 602 446 223
Show location
Show route planner


SK

斯洛伐克


Jaroslav Freund (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

jaroslav.freund@utzgroup.com
+421 905 733 472
Show location
Show route planner


Sandra Francano (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

sandra.francano@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 77
Show location
Show route planner


SI

斯洛文尼亚


Robert Kurnik (Sales Representative Georg Utz AG)

robert.kurnik@utzgroup.com
+43 664 449 25 44
Show location
Show route planner


Marianne Binggeli (Sales Department Georg Utz AG)

marianne.binggeli@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 73
Show location
Show route planner


FR

法国


Georg Utz Sarl

info.fr@utzgroup.com
+33 4 37 85 83 00
Show location
Show route planner


PL

波兰


Georg Utz Sp.z o.o.

info.pl@utzgroup.com
+48 713 16 77 60
Show location
Show route planner


CH

瑞士


Georg Utz AG

info.ch@utzgroup.com
+41 56 648 77 11
Show location
Show route planner


Pooltec AG

info@pooltec.ch
+41 56 648 21 11
Show location
Show route planner


US

美国


Georg Utz, Inc.

info.us@utzgroup.com
+1 812 526 2240
Show location
Show route planner


GB

英国


George Utz Ltd.

info.uk@utzgroup.com
+44 1773 543 170
Show location
Show route planner